MENA countries aggregation

On 02 August 2017

A small update for the comfort of some of our customers.

If you focus the traffic on Arab-speaking countries, you can choose MENA as the region where you want the traffic to come.

The countries included in this aggregation are Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen.

And just for your information, what it is:

MENA is an English-language acronym referring to the Middle East and North Africa region. The term MENA covers an extensive region, extending from Morocco to Iran, including Middle Eastern Mashriq and Maghreb countries. This toponym is roughly synonymous with the term the Greater Middle East.